www.palaeontologyonline.com

Contact Us

Please use the following information to contact the Palaeontology [online] team.

Publications Board

Editor: Peter Falkingham (p.falkingham@palaeontologyonline.com)
Editor: Russell Garwood (r.garwood@palaeontologyonline.com)
Editor: Rachel Racicot (r.racicot@palaeontologyonline.com)
Editor: Imran Rahman (i.rahman@palaeontologyonline.com)
Editor: Alan Spencer (a.spencer@palaeontologyonline.com)

Copy-Editor: Anna Novitzky (copy-editor@palaeontologyonline.com)

PalAss Representative: Imran Rahman (i.rahman@palaeontologyonline.com)
PalAss Representative: Alan Spencer (a.spencer@palaeontologyonline.com)

Website

Administrator: Alan Spencer (administrator@palaeontologyonline.com)